Azure DevOps disable 'delete branch' after merge permanent on release branch (Folder: release/*)

I want to permanent disable 'delete Branch' on a specific branch after merging.

Is there a way to avoid this permanently. That all cases for deletion are not possible. Since this is a release branch and must remain after the merge. Unfortunately, it has already happened that the 'delete branch' hack was not removed and the release branch was therefore deleted.

1

The marked checkbox should be permanent grey or not there. Is it possible to do this?

The marked checkbox should be permanent grey or not there. Is it possible to do this?



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

I get wrong characters when retreiving the message body of an email using TIdIMAP4.UIDRetrieveTextPeek2()

How to drop the all the 1's in a correlation matrix

Today Walkin 14th-Sept